Jacked In: May 09

Jack’s last gifts to us were like da shit!

He gave me a book of sayings, like it took me a while to actually read one but after a while I got to like it, like a daily stretch for my brain LOL. Then he also gave me this voucher to like a tattoo parlor so I’m like uh-oh mom aint gonna love this but like the tattoo guy explains how Jack wanted me to get this charm thing to help my stealth moves, I chose this totally cute little kitty for my ankle.

Hitch got like some magick stuff, so did Paul except for in his PDA, I dono what Dan got probably magick as well, Cliff got a kick-ass Desert Eagle plus some special ammo for it.

🙂
S

About andrewmclaren26

Weekly Roleplayer, Wargamer when I can
This entry was posted in SHC3: Season Three, SHC: How Sandi Saw It, Sweet Hell Chicago and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

